Lawrence Hopkins – Chairman

Marston Magna Action Group

John Pengelly

Fred Monson


Howard Butterfield

Highways, Speed control and Footpaths

Peter Griffiths

Playpark and Defibrillator

Kathy Lawrence

Andrew Yesson

Mike Lewis

Mr Mike Lewis – District/County Councillor

Lucy Gibbons

Mrs Lucy Gibbons – Clerk
01935 863106

Councillor’s Registers of Interests are available to view using this link: